WV.gov
Agency Header

 Staff Directory

About the Director

Administrative Staff
Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Mike McKown Director mike.p.mckown@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Jerri Rucker Administrative Services Assistant III  jerri.l.rucker@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Budget and Finance
Andy Wood Acting Deputy Director andy.s.wood@wv.gov 304-558-5886
Jeffrey R. Conley Budget Analyst II jeffrey.r.conley@wv.gov 304-558-5891
Laura C. Quinnelly Budget Analyst II laura.c.quinnelly@wv.gov 304-558-5888
Heather Greenfield Public Information Specialist II heather.l.greenfield@wv.gov 304-558-1023
Budget HRM/Position Control
Tammy Scruggs Deputy Director tammy.l.scruggs@wv.gov 304-558-5889
Sharon Sommerville     Administrative Services Assistant I sharon.k.sommerville@wv.gov     304-558-2304
Joey Belcher Budget Assistant joey.w.belcher@wv.gov 304-558-5887

Andy Wood, Budget Analyst III
Legislative Branch
State Treasurer’s Office
Department of Education
Department of Health and Human Resources
Department of Revenue

Jeff Conley, Budget Analyst II
Governor’s Office1
State Auditor’s Office1
Department of Agriculture 1
Department of Commerce2
Department of Environmental Protection 2

Department of Military Affairs & Public Safety1
Department of Veterans Assistance2
Department of Transportation1

Laura Quinnelly, Budget Analyst II
Supreme Court of Appeals
Attorney General
Secretary of State
Department of Administration
Dept. of Education & the Arts
Bureau of Senior Services
Higher Education Policy Commission
Council for C&T College Education
Miscellaneous Boards and Commissions

Military leave backup
1 Andy Wood
2 Laura Quinnelly


Office Organization Chart  

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia